Core team

Willem van Nieuwkerk

Director

vannieuwkerk@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 52

Eric Vincken

Deputy Director

vincken@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 64

Lino Brosius

Project Manager

brosius@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 67
social-inside-linkedin-icon

Anne Spanheim

Project Manager

spanheim@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 60

Adeline Tibakweitira

Project Manager

tibakweitira@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 54

Elger Vermeer

Project Manager

vermeer@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 58
social-inside-linkedin-icon

Manon Tiessink

Researcher & Adviser

tiessink@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 68
social-inside-linkedin-icon

Ela Goksun

Researcher & Junior Project Manager

 

goksun@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 65

Nika Sharif

Junior Project Manager

sharif@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 55

Ingrid de Haer-Douma

Project Officer

dehaer@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 56

Rodica Malancea

Project Officer

malancea@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 50

Yana Ballod

Project Officer

ballod@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 50

Richard van den Bos

Controller

vandenbos@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 59

Adrie van Dam

Financial Administrator

vandam@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 57

Varsha Ori

Intern

ori@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 50

Mavi Cristache

Quality Manager

cristache@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 61

Lieselotte Heederik

CILC representative Indonesia

heederik@cilc.nl

Marja Mollema

CILC representative Palestine

mollema@cilc.nl

Pim Albers

Associate

Ioana Cornescu

Associate

Nikola Dimitrov

Associate

Servaas Feiertag

Associate

Zlaty Mihailoff

Associate

Chris Moll

Associate

Marc van den Muijzenberg

Associate

Jos Uitdehaag

Associate

Ans Voordouw

Associate

Board of trustees

Reinier van Zutphen (Chair)

National Ombudsman

Jan Terstegen

Director, Europe and International Affairs, Ministry of Security and Justice

Marianne van Kimmenade

Partner at EY

Winfried van den Muijsenbergh

Partner at AKD

Koos Richelle

Former Director General at European Commission / Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Albert de Groot

Director International Development at ECORYS

Experts

CILC has a strong network of Dutch, European and local legal professionals, which allows us to rely on a pool of dedicated legal specialists and good practice models for each of our cooperation projects. We select our experts based on the competence and experience requirements of individual projects and assignments and we always aim to achieve a balance between Dutch, European and local expertise that best fits the needs of our beneficiaries / local partners.

More information about open positions can be found on the CILC LinkedIn discussion group.

LinkedIn Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com