Core team

Adeline Tibakweitira

Project Manager

tibakweitira@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 54

Adriana Thomson

Junior Project Manager

thomson@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 58
social-inside-linkedin-icon

Adrie van Dam

Financial Administrator

vandam@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 57

Anne Spanheim

Senior Project Manager

spanheim@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 60

Emily van Rheenen

Junior Project Manager

vanrheenen@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 613 96 78 08

Eric Vincken

Deputy Director

vincken@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 64

Eva Erren

Senior Project Manager

erren@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 62

Joke Pisters

Junior Project Manager

pisters@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 682 804598 

social-inside-linkedin-icon

Lino Brosius

Senior Project Manager

brosius@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 67
social-inside-linkedin-icon

Manon Tiessink

Junior Project Manager

tiessink@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 68
social-inside-linkedin-icon

Mavi Cristache

Quality Manager

cristache@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 61

Rodica Malancea

Junior Project Manager

malancea@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 53

Viresh Goerdin

Project Controller  

goerdin@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 59

Willem van Nieuwkerk

Director

vannieuwkerk@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 52

Associates

Ans Voordouw

Associate

Ela Goksun

Associate

Jos Uitdehaag

Associate

Laila Al-Zwaini

Associate

Leo Tigges

Associate

Pim Albers

Associate

Servaas Feiertag

Associate

Tamara Takacs

Associate

Wybe Douma

Associate

Yana Ballod

Associate

Zlaty Mihailoff

Associate

Supervisory committee

Bianca Lanza

Member

Martin Kuijer

Member

Reinier van Zutphen

Chair

Rob Huijser

Member

Winfried van den Muijsenbergh

Member

WP to LinkedIn Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com