Core team

Adeline Tibakweitira

Senior Project Manager

tibakweitira@cilc.nl

Adriana Thomson

Project Manager

thomson@cilc.nl

social-inside-linkedin-icon

Alphons Jansen

Business Controller

jansen@cilc.nl

Anne Spanheim

Senior Project Manager

spanheim@cilc.nl

Emanuela Rotella

Project Controller

rotella@cilc.nl

Emily van Rheenen

Project Manager

vanrheenen@cilc.nl

Eric Vincken

Deputy Director

vincken@cilc.nl

Fleur van Lit

Project Manager

vanlit@cilc.nl

social-inside-linkedin-icon

Hans van den Berg

Project Manager

vandenberg@cilc.nl

social-inside-linkedin-icon

Joƫlle van 't Wout

Project Manager

vantwout@cilc.nl

social-inside-linkedin-icon

Joke Pisters

Project Manager

pisters@cilc.nl

social-inside-linkedin-icon

Kate O'Connell

Project Manager

oconnell@cilc.nl

Rodica Malancea

Project Manager

malancea@cilc.nl

Willem van Nieuwkerk

Associates

Jos Uitdehaag

Associate

Laila Al-Zwaini

Associate

Leo Tigges

Associate

Pim Albers

Associate

Servaas Feiertag

Associate

Zlaty Mihailoff

Associate

Supervisory committee

Bianca Lanza

Member

Gerard Tangenberg

Chair

Johan Bac

Member

Rob Huijser

Member

WP to LinkedIn Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com