Management

Anne-Marie Bruist

Interim Director

bruist@cilc.nl

Eric Vincken

Deputy Director

vincken@cilc.nl

Project management department

Anne Spanheim

Senior Project Manager

spanheim@cilc.nl

Margreet Goelema

Senior Project Manager

goelema@cilc.nl

Emily van Rheenen

Project Manager

vanrheenen@cilc.nl

Fleur van Lit

Project Manager

vanlit@cilc.nl

social-inside-linkedin-icon

Hans van den Berg

Project Manager

vandenberg@cilc.nl

social-inside-linkedin-icon

Joƫlle van 't Wout

Project Manager

vantwout@cilc.nl

social-inside-linkedin-icon

Joke Pisters

Project Manager

pisters@cilc.nl

social-inside-linkedin-icon

Kate O'Connell

Project Manager

oconnell@cilc.nl

Diana Navarrete

Project Officer

navarrete@cilc.nl

CILC people abroad

Anastasia Leanca

CILC in Moldova

leanca@cilc.nl

Vesna Vukovic

Project Officer

vukovic@cilc.nl

Finance department

Alphons Jansen

Business Controller

jansen@cilc.nl

Avinash Manna

Project Controller

manna@cilc.nl

Jackie Schucroft

Financial Administrator

schucroft@cilc.nl

social-inside-linkedin-icon

William Arink

Interim Project Controller

arink@cilc.nl

social-inside-linkedin-icon

Supervisory committee

Bianca Lanza

Member

Gerard Tangenberg

Chair

Johan Bac

Member

Rob Huijser

Member

WP to LinkedIn Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com