Core team

Adeline Tibakweitira

Senior Project Manager

tibakweitira@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 6 13 96 76 52

Adriana Thomson

Project Manager

thomson@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 6 57 99 46 31
social-inside-linkedin-icon

Adrie van Dam

Financial Administrator

vandam@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 70 311 72 57

Anne Spanheim

Senior Project Manager

spanheim@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 6 57 05 08 04

Emily van Rheenen

Project Manager

vanrheenen@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 6 13 96 78 08

Eric Vincken

Deputy Director

vincken@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 6 13 96 78 60

Eva Erren

Senior Project Manager

erren@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 6 82 79 31 65

Joke Pisters

Project Manager

pisters@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 6 82 80 45 98 

social-inside-linkedin-icon

Lino Brosius

Senior Project Manager

brosius@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 6 13 96 77 19
social-inside-linkedin-icon

Manon Tiessink

Project Manager

tiessink@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 6 10 09 30 62
social-inside-linkedin-icon

Mavi Cristache

Quality Manager

cristache@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 6 13 96 77 55

Rodica Malancea

Project Manager

malancea@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 6 13 96 76 37

Viresh Goerdin

Project Controller  

goerdin@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 6 13 96 76 96

Willem van Nieuwkerk

Director

vannieuwkerk@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 6 13 96 78 40

Associates

Ans Voordouw

Associate

Chris Moll

Associate

Jos Kösters

Associate

Jos Uitdehaag

Associate

Laila Al-Zwaini

Associate

Leo Tigges

Associate

Merel Berkelmans

Associate

Pim Albers

Associate

Servaas Feiertag

Associate

Tamara Takacs

Associate

Wybe Douma

Associate

Yana Ballod

Associate

Zlaty Mihailoff

Associate

Supervisory committee

Bianca Lanza

Member

Reinier van Zutphen

Chair

Rob Huijser

Member

Winfried van den Muijsenbergh

Member

WP to LinkedIn Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com