Core team

Adeline Tibakweitira

Senior Project Manager

tibakweitira@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 6 13 96 76 52

Adriana Thomson

Project Manager

thomson@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 6 57 99 46 31
social-inside-linkedin-icon

Akshay Chotkan

Administrator/ Project Controller  

chotkan@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 6 13 96 76 96

Alphons Jansen

Business Controller

jansen@cilc.nl
+31 (0)70 311 72 50

Anne Spanheim

Senior Project Manager

spanheim@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 6 57 05 08 04

Emily van Rheenen

Project Manager

vanrheenen@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 6 13 96 78 08

Eric Vincken

Deputy Director

vincken@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 6 13 96 78 60

Fleur van Lit

Project Manager

vanlit@cilc.nl
+31 (0)70 311 72 50
social-inside-linkedin-icon

Joke Pisters

Project Manager

pisters@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 6 82 80 45 98 

social-inside-linkedin-icon

Lino Brosius

Senior Project Manager

brosius@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 6 13 96 77 19
social-inside-linkedin-icon

Rodica Malancea

Project Manager

malancea@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 6 13 96 76 37

Willem van Nieuwkerk

Director

vannieuwkerk@cilc.nl
+31 (0) 6 13 96 78 40

Associates

Ans Voordouw

Associate

Jos Uitdehaag

Associate

Laila Al-Zwaini

Associate

Leo Tigges

Associate

Pim Albers

Associate

Servaas Feiertag

Associate

Tamara Takacs

Associate

Wybe Douma

Associate

Zlaty Mihailoff

Associate

Supervisory committee

Bianca Lanza

Member

Gerard Tangenberg

Member

Johan Bac

Member

Reinier van Zutphen

Chair

Rob Huijser

Member

Winfried van den Muijsenbergh

Member

WP to LinkedIn Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com